Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 79

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 79

The 79th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 15th of September, 2012

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Heems ft. Cee Gee – Let It Go
DEE-1 ft Killer Mike – Never Clockin Out (Remix)
Double A.B. & Dub Sonata – Outta Order
Young Zee & Mr. Green – Those Dayz
Casual ft. Del the Funkee Homosapien – Respect Game or Expect Flames
Jon Connor – What I Do
Main Attrakionz ft. Davinci – Do it for the Bay
Spencer Sims – Wavy
Young Giftz – War Zone
Oh No & Chris Keys ft. Guilty Simpson & Montage One – Devastation
The Black Opera – All Over Disguise (Apollo Brown Remix)
Craig G ft. Styles P – Heaven & Hell
Trackademicks ft. Kool A.D. of Das Racist – Wooowww
Travis Barker ft. Yelawolf ft. Skinhead Rob & Tim Armstrong – Push Em

2 thoughts on “Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 79”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.