Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 104

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 104

The 104th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 10th of August, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

FKi X Dj Sliink – AMDAM IV
Sweatshop Union – Time Granted
Madchild – It Gets Better
Mic Legacy ft. Rapper Pooh – So Ghetto
Jahlil Beats ft. Ab-Liva & Ahken – Cruising On Red Leather
Innocent? – Hope
Live Percenters – Science Of The City
Old Self ft. Nyce – Dumb Shit
Mister Wise ft. Heran & K-Beta – Saying Nothing
Skyzoo – First Thing Smoking
CZARFACE – Hazmat Rap
DJ Caesar ft. Koncept & J57 and Mike Maven (of Young Pandas) – Mathematics Freestyle
Rapsody ft. Nipsey Hussle, Ab-Soul & Terrace Martin – Never Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.