New World Show on WESU Episode 44

DJ LOKASH - New World Show on WESU Episode 44

The 44th episode of New World Show is set to air on the 10th of November, 2012

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

dJ dUKE – Nacimiento de Coombia doob
Chamako – Colombia Hands Up (Kingman Fire Moombahton Boot)
DJ Nu-Mark – Oya’ Indebure
Yelram Selectah – LSD
Matanza – Los Mapuches
DJ Znobia O Coiso – Agulo em Ku Duro
Crookers ft. Solo – Bad Men
Massivedrum & DJ Maddox – Putariiiaaa
GTA – Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
Mr. Kanti W – Mi Muerte
DJ PINPON ft. DJ AL-DOS L.S.M THP – Face Down Ass Up
Welwitchia & Dj Cachorro – Toma Leite
DJ Jesus el Coco – Felt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.