New World Show on WESU Episode 4

DJ LOKASH - New World Show Episode 4

The 4th episode of the New World Show on WESU was set to air on the 3rd of February, 2012

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

P Square ft. J Martins – E No Easy
J Boogie ft. Los Rakas & E-40 – Motto Moombah
Valentino – Rukus
Jairomendez – voyeurista
Zouk Saga – Sagacite
Green Pepper Boy & Blue Banana Boy – Devilboy
Mr Kanti W – Nuevo Leon (Original Mix)
Cardopusher – Tu Bizcochito
Buraka Som Sistema – Hangover (BaBaBa)
Unsub – Wytalibass
Sa Bat’ Machines – Valium Gitan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.