Bassment Beats on AHH Radio – Episode 1

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats

The pilot episode of Bassement Beats on AllHipHop Radio aired on the 8th of December, 2009

Read more to get the Playlist and link to download:

Soapbox Melodics – Nevermind
Felt – Chewed Up
Shaun Boothe – Poor Boy
La Coka Nostra ft. Bun B – Choose Your Side
Respect ft. Afu Ra & Aqua Monk – Drip Drop
D.Black – Yesterday
Homeboy Sandman – Angels With Dirty Faces
Magic Heart Genies – Good Look
Sleep of Oldominion ft. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien – Lothar
DOOM – Sniper Elite
Blakroc ft. Raekwon – Stay Off the Fuckin’ Flowers
Mobonix – Shine
Strong Arm Steady – Trunk Music
B. Dolan – RSVP
A&E (Masta Ace & EdoG) – Little Young
Skyzoo – Popularity
Jay Electronica – Exhibit A
Bisco Smith – Morning Breath
Adad – The Longest Bar
Souls of Mischief – Proper Aim
Kam Moye – Let’s Be Honest
Phife Dawg – Pease Porridge ’09
Jern Eye ft. Guilty Simpson – So and So
R.A. the Rugged Man – Supa
J.J. Brown ft. Eternia & Miz Metro – Gender Bender

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.