Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 94

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 94

The 94th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 4th of May, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Dessa – Warsaw
Mitch Money – Makkn Trappn
Jay-Z – $100 Bill
¡MayDay! – Shots Fired
Bryant Dope ft. Anthm – NNY
Jesse Medina ft. Sam 7 – Down
Shuko ft. Blu – Be Yourself
CZARFACE ft. Action Bronson – Czardi Gras
R.A. The Rugged Man ft. Talib Kweli – Learn Truth
Bisco Smith & BQ:RAM – Picture Perfect
The Silent Titan ft. Oddisee – In The Middle
Top $ Raz – You Love It
C-Real ft. M.anifest – Opeimu

3 thoughts on “Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 94”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.