Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 92

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 92

The 92nd episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 20th of April, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

A Tribe Called Red & Das Racist – Indians From All Directions
Few Kings ft. MC Chita – Boys Dzangu
Task Rok ft. Action Bronson – Northern Lights
Nametag & Nameless – MayDay
Masta Killa – Food
Pusha T – Numbers On The Boards
Jay-Z ft. Common – Open Letter (Part II)
De La Soul – Get AWAY
Edo G – Done Talking
Joell Ortiz – Roll Deep
Prolyphic & Buddy Peace – Twelve Percenters
sayknowledge – HEEM!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.