Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 86

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 86

The 86th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 3rd of November, 2012

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Curren$y – Max Julien
Hot Sugar – ft. Antwon + Chippy Nonstop + Himself the Majestic – No Joke
Kendrick Lamar – The Jig Is Up (Dump’n)
Casey Veggies – Life$tyle
The Black Opera – Balcony
MHz Legacy ft. Blu – Yellow + Blue
Torae ft. Rapsody – Let’s Rap
Grieves ft. Prof – Super Scary Monsters
Doujah Raze ft. Heltah Skeltah – Heart Collapse
100dBs & Ryan-O’Neil ft. DJ Far East – Wait A Minute
The Shonen Domo ft. Stamina – Hold The Microphone
Moe Pope & Rain – Annie Mulz
DJ Eleven & Mike Baker The Bike Maker – Mike Check

2 thoughts on “Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 86”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.