Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 81

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 81

The 81st episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 29th of September, 2012

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Martin $ky – Elevator
CurT@!N$ – Heaven or Hell
JoJo Pellegrino – Lead Shower
Skipp Whitman ft. Louie Bello – The Upgrade
Aaron Cohen – Forget It
David Powers – L.I.F.E. Long & Elohem Thelightkeeper – Each One Teach One
The Audible Doctor ft. Blacastan & Wise Intelligent – Genuine
Montage One ft. Foreign Exchange & Yahzarah – Lie 1
Liknuts – Bang
Viktor AX & GQ Nothin Pretty – Childhood Change
Torae – Shit on My Mind
Chris Keys ft. Oh No – Let Go
gLife – All I Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.