Bassment Beats on WESU episode 8

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 8

The 8th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU aired on the 19th of November, 2010

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

The Left – Desperation
Arash ft. Peace Be Free – Code of Conduct
Sketch tha Cataclysm – Verse of the Week
LMNO – Hard to Do
PackFM ft. RADIx – Cold Season
Saigon – Bring Me Down
Diabolic ft. Immortal Technique – Frontlines
Bishop Lamont ft. Liz Rodrigues – Rain
Jay Electronica – The Announcement
Homeboy Sandman & Das Rascist – I’m Up on That
SoulChef ft. Don Cerino – Lost
Foul Mouth Jerk ft. Artfacts – Back Up On the Scene
Wafeek – Hush
The White Shadow ft. KRS-One, Ras Kass, Joell Ortiz & Kool G Rap – Underground
Kanye West ft. Talib Kweli & Consequence – Chain Heavy
Distant Relatives ft. Grouch & Eligh – Celebrate
Dj Vadim presents the Electric ft. Yarah Bravo – Beautiful
Von Pea ft. Josie Stingray & Rapsody – New Pair
Aceyalone & RJD2 – Ever Seen This
Jay Electronica ft. Jay-Z – Shiny Suit Theory

One thought on “Bassment Beats on WESU episode 8”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.