Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 77

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 77

The 77th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 1st of September, 2012

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Casey Veggies – Summer, I Suppose
Pac Div ft. Mac Miller & Raven Sorvino – Black Acura
Method Man ft. Freddie Gibbs & Streetlife – Built For This
Awar – Tunnel Vision
Mike Beatz & Adonis ft. Saigon – Entourage Flow
Serengeti – Nice
Torae ft. Khrysis – Gettin’ Biz
Sir Michael Rocks & Vic Mensa – So Stupid
Bekay – 15 Months of Bloody Violins
Ruste Juxx – Rock To The Rhythm
The Holy Order – The Holy Order
Kid Koala – 2 bit blues
Substantial ft. Homeboy Sandman & Javier Starks – Reloaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.