Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 62

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 62

The 62nd episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 19th of May, 2012

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Savager ft. Bisco Smith & Turnbull Green – Grins (Part 2)
Young Giftz ft. TREE – Nino
The Black Opera – Black Superstar
Rugged N Raw – Last Man on Earth
Que B.I.L.L.A.H. – Nobody Move ft. Den Doe & FATBOI
Fleeta Partee – Inception
House Shoes ft. Nottz, Oh No, & MED – Last Breath
The My.N.O.R.S. ft. Reks – Neck Of The Woods
The Day Laborers & Rain – On The Side
Tah Phrum Duh Bush ft. Ramel – Back To The Future
Childish Gambino – We Ain’t Them
DJ Nu-Mark ft. J-Live & Lucious Beats – Tonight
Lupe Fiasco – Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)

2 thoughts on “Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 62”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.