Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 60

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 60

The 60th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 5th of May, 2012

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Reks ft Action Bronson – Riggs & Murtaugh
Casual – Rock My Shit
Stik Figa – Medicine
Billy Woods ft. L’Wren – Blue Dream
Reject ft. Slaine & Madd Maxxx – Go To Sleep
Apollo Brown & OC – Just Walk
DJ Toure ft. B Legit & D Lo – She Like
T.K. Other Realm – Forever On Some Town Shit
Kool Keith ft. The I.M.O. – Extra Thoughts
Oh No ft. Sticky Fingaz – Whoop Ass
The Proforms – Make It Easy
MrMecc – #JBF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.