Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 40

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 40

The 40th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 26th of August, 2011

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Smoke DZA ft. Curren$y – Personal Party
Action Bronson ft. Smoke DZA – Big Bad & Dangerous
Uptown XO ft. Gordo Brega & AB The Pro – Rumor Has It
Sha Stimuli – 140 Characters
Bei Maejor – They Call Me
Maffew Ragazino ft. Action Bronson – Jordan vs. Bird
ScHoolboy Q – My Homie
Apathy ft Scoop Deville – Smoke Weed Everyday
GhostWridah – Trouble On My Mind Freestyle
Kris Kasanova – Just Anotha Day
Sir Michael Rocks – Cell Dope
Phonte ft. Elzhi – Not Here Anymore
Dj Jazzy Jeff & Ayah ft. Kardinal Offishall, Skillz, & Shad – Notorious 2.0
Co$$ – Leimert Park
Oddisee ft. yU – Still Doing It
Nas – You Don’t Know
Joell Ortiz & Novel – Body Down Pt. 2
L.S.D. ft. Phonte, King Mez & Charlie Smarts – In The 336
The Real Frequency – Burn (Tona)
Brown Bag AllStars – Psycho Dwarf 2011 (Beatnuts Tribute)
T3 – Ghetto
Paul White ft. Danny Brown – One Of Life’s Pleasures
Blu ft. Edan – R O N A L D M O R G A N

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.