Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 39

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 39

The 39th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 19th of August, 2011

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Ryshon Jones – With Doubt
Trackademics ft. Freddie Gibbs, Phonte & 1-O.A.K. – Chill
Dao Jones – Leather in the Summer
Danny Brown – Radio Song
CyHi Da Prince ft. Big Sean – Woopty Doo
Omen – Outta Space
Uptown X.O. ft. Diamond District – Tol You So
Get Busy Committee ft. Cliqou Nico – Dirty
Devine Carama & Thee Tom Hary – Sparkling Jewels
DJ Jazzy Jeff & Ayah ft. Freeway, Tona & Dosage – Notorious Remix
Shad – Flawless
Kay Cola ft. H.O.P.E. – Need That
Chino XL – N.I.C.E.
Torae – Do the Math
Skyzoo – Take it There
Jakk Frost – Killing of the Underground
Finsta Bundy – It’s F.B.
Fess Grandiose ft. Guilty Simpson – Fame
Outlawz – Black Rose
Classified – The Day Doesn’t Die
STS ft. Yelawolf – Hello Sunshine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.