Bassment Beats on WESU episode 33

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 33

The 33rd episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 17th of June, 2011

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Crook Firm – Take You On A Ride
Rapid Ric ft. Chamillionaire, Z-Ro, Gerald G – All About My Change
DJ Absurd ft. Jaz-O, Copywrite & Mela Machinko – Flying Colors
Rockwell Knuckles – Play Catch
Kreayshawn – Gucci Gucci
Omar LinX ft. Royce Da 5’9″ & Joell Ortiz – See You In Hell
K.Vincent ft. Reks – What Would You Do
DJ JS-1 ft. Tonedeff – Last To Know
Saigon – Drugs
King Mez ft. Skyzoo – The Rebirth
Has-Lo & Zilla Rocca – Cock Diesel
Oddisee – Al Mawrada
G Huff & Vice Souletric Beats ft. Soul Theory – Riding Out
Rock Most ft. Tru.Ski The Transmitter – Rock With Me
Maylay Sparks – Cream
Illus ft. Homeboy Sandman & JJ Brown – Free
Wu-Tang Clan ft. U-God, Cappadonna, RZA – 225 Rounds
N.O.R.E. ft. Pharrell & Lil’ Wayne – Finito
Peter Jay – I Think You’re The One
Effect ft. MC Esoteric – Kill Your Idols
Jean Grae – CaseBasket
Mulatto Patriot ft. Pugs Atomz, Awdazcate & DJ Georsch – The General
Blitz the Ambassador – Victory
Nas – Nasty
Sketch Tha Cataclysm – Flat Tire – Piece 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.