Bassment Beats on WESU episode 21

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 21

The 21st episode of Bassment Beats on WESU aired on the 18th of March, 2011

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

C1huint(Certified1hunit) ft. Reks – The Only One
Tyler the Creator – Yonkers
Curren$y – Frosty
David Dallas – Til Tomorrow
Sav Killz ft. Verse – Look at What I’ve Become
Pharoahe Monch ft Jean Grae & Royce 5’9 – Assassins
Zion I & The Grouch – Drop It On The 1
Lupe Fiasco ft. Eric Turner – Stereo Sun
Apathy – EastCoastRapist
Singapore Kane – Dividends
DC the Midi Alien ft. Esoteric, Main Flow, Kin – Revolutionary Theme Music
Virtuoso – Statue
Medusa ft. DaBadGuy – Textin & Twitterin
Del tha Funkee Homosapien – One Out Of A Million
Illvibe Collective ft. A.R.M. – Medicine Men
Small Eyez ft. Antonio Dye – 2 The Sky
Ali the Son of Abdul – Population Control
J-Bru ft. Dutch Robinson – Movin On
Alpha Sound Fire ft. Crickman Jam – Simple Style
Midras Queen ft. Diana Avella – Ahora Que
Latino Records a.k.a Delirium Tremenz – Vomito ergo sum
Lil’ Chriss ft. Slow Mike – Nobody like us
Choc Quib Town – El Bombo (Toquemen el Bombo)
Blueprint – So Alive
Blu & Jack Davey – Everything’s OK

One thought on “Bassment Beats on WESU episode 21”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.