Bassment Beats on WESU episode 13

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 13

The 13th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU aired on the 31st of December, 2010

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

The Pharcyde – Otha Fish
Gravedggaz – 6 Feet Deep
Cypress Hill – I Wanna Get High
Big L – Danger Zone
Bahamadia – Wordplay
Busta Rhymes – Every Thing Remains Raw
Lootpack – Questions
Mic Geranimo ft. OC & Royal Flush – Men vs. Many
Lauryn Hill – Used To Love Him
Pharoahe Monch – The LIght
Raekwon ft. Ghostface & Cappadonna – Ice Water
KRS-One – MC’s Act Lke They Don’t Know
OC – Word…Life
Artfacts – Heavy Ammunition
Wu-Tang Clan ft. Cappadonna – Triumph
Gangstarr – Moment of Truth
Black Moon – U Da Man
A Tribe Called Quest – We Can Get Down
Lost Boyz – Music Makes Me High
Mobb Deep – Adrenaline
Slum Village – Get This Money
Da Bush Babees – S.O.S.
Diamond D – Stunts, Blunts, and Hip-Hop

3 thoughts on “Bassment Beats on WESU episode 13”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.