Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 118

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 118

The 118th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 16th of November, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Waldo – Kobe’s Room (Truth Be Told)
Action Bronson ft. Wiz Khalifa – The Rockers
Kosha Dillz ft. Gangsta Boo & Murs – Where My Homies Be
Termanology – American Dreamin’
Crawdad – Where The Moon Stays
Paranom & Purpose – Dayz Go By
Kap Kallous ft. Immaculate & Illustrate – Shit Don’t Change
Ransom – Jade
Styles P ft. Action Bronson & Ea$y Money – All I Got
Latyrx ft. Zion-I – It’s Time
Malkovich & FunkPrez – Funk 4 The People
Awkword ft. Joell Ortiz, Slug (of Atmosphere) & Maya Azucena – Go!
Busta Rhymes ft. Q-Tip, Lil Wayne & Kanye West Thank You