Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 111

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 111

The 111th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 28th of September, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Boldy James ft. Kook The Kashcow – Books
Irealz ft. Vast Aire – Solar Flares
Guilty Simpson & Small Professor ft. Boldy James & Statik Selektah – I’m The City
Black Milk – Dismal
Tyson onBEATS – Purpose
Syntax – Forest Hill
Ruste Juxx – Hustle Everyday
Joey Bada$$ – My Yout
Oddisee – Own Appeal
Dooley-O – Ghetto Queen
Tanya Morgan ft. Spree Wilson, Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven & Rocki Evans (of CharlieRED) – The Only One
The Internet – Dont’cha
Lizzo – Faded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.