Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 110

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 110

The 110th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 21st of September, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Boldy James – Moochie
Sleepy J – Unfinished Business_Legendary
Dooley-O ft. Blacastan – Hip Hop Warriors
Dynasty ft. Skyzoo – Star And The Sky
Nas ft. Jay Electronica – How Could You?
Jus Donovan ft. Maskerade – Average Jawn
Fredro Starr – Everyday Hell
Lizzo – Batches and Cookies
Cazal Organism – The Sus (Mad Real)
Logic ft. King Chip – Two Kings
Mr Bars – U.S.O.A (United States of Amerika)
K. Gaines – Kung Fu Chaos
Le1f – Jack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.