Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 109

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 109

The 109th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 14th of September, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Chris Webby – Down Right
Qualmes – Charge It 2 Da Game
Peter Leo X DJ Concept – No Reason To Breathe
ethemadassassin – Cant Get Enough
The Lox – Summers To Hot
Jermiside & Danny Diggs ft. Theory Hazit, K. Sparks, DJ Mayhem – Book of Rhymes
Mina Knock – Breathe
Dooley-O ft. Northern Lights – Jesus Piece
CHAOTIK STYLZ – Playing The Game
Dysfunkshunal Familee – Stop & Look
Constant Deviants – Eventually
Oh No – Hear Me
Shad – Fam Jam (Fe Sum Immigrins)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.