Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 106

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 106

The 106th episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 24th of August, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Mekka Don ft. Lana Fame – Forever Love
Go Dreamer ft. Big K.R.I.T. – Electro Phonk
YC The Cynic – Negus
Immigrants – Tragedy
Blitz The Ambassador ft. Nneka, Ty – BISA
Joell Ortiz – Outta Control
Talib Kweli – Human Mic
Rapsody ft. Phonte – Jedi Code
Deltron 3030 – The Agony
Rediculus ft. Blaq Poet – Iron Fist
The Lone Ninja – Mainframe
Yancey Boys ft. J Rocc, Vice & Detroit Serious – Fisherman
NISSIM – Revered

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.