Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 103

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats on WESU Episode 103

The 103rd episode of Bassment Beats on WESU is set to air on the 3rd of August, 2013

click ‘read more’ to get the Playlist and link to download:

Citi Lightz ft. The General & Rodacious – Trippin’
Madchild – Nature of the Beast
ScHoolboy Q ft. Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens
Benn Grim – Sweet 16
AKIR – Possessed
Vast Aire ft. Vordul Mega – Cold Vein
Our Reality – You Are Here
El Gant + Tek ft. Sha Stimuli – I Love Me
Roots Manuva – Stolen Youth
Elijah Divine – Above The Law
Blitz the Ambassador – African in New York
Stalley – A-Wax
Double A.B., Dub Sonata ft. Rhymefest – Media Shower

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.