Bassment Beats on AHH Radio – Episode 8

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats Episode 8

The 8th episode of Bassement Beats on AllHipHop Radio aired on the 9th of February, 2010

Read more to get the Playlist and link to download:

KRS-One – Ah-Yeah
Gravediggaz – 6 Feet Deep
Dr. Octagon – General Hospital
Dr. Octagon – Blue Flowers
Company Flow ft. J-Treds – Collude Intrude
Gangstarr ft. Inspectah Deck – Above the Clouds
The Pharcyde – Otha Fish
Camp Lo – Luchini
Capone N Noreaga – Live On Live Long
Nas ft. the Firm – Affirmative Action
Artifacts – Dynamite Soul
GZA – Liquid Swords
GZA – 4th Chamber
Raekwon ft. Nas & Ghostface – Verbal Intercourse
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Parents Just Don’t Understand
KRS-One – Return of the Boom Bap
Da Bush Babees – We Run Things (It’s Like Dat)
Blackstar – Definition
Masta Ace – Born To Roll
Smif n Wessun – Bucktown
Busta Rhymes – Woo-Haa
Mobb Deep – Give Up the Goods (Just Step)
Mobb Deep – Adrenaline
Onyx – Shiftee
Digable Planets – Where I’m From
De La Soul – Breakadawn
A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxation
Guru – Trust Me
Guru – Never No Time To Play
Lucious Jackson – Citysong
Black Moon – Who Got Da Props?
Wu-Tang Clan – M.E.T.H.O.D. Man

6 thoughts on “Bassment Beats on AHH Radio – Episode 8”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.