Bassment Beats on AHH Radio – Episode 5

DJ LOKASH - Bassment Beats Episode 5

The 5th episode of Bassement Beats on AllHipHop Radio aired on the 5th of January, 2010

Read more to get the Playlist and link to download:

Cole Boyz ft. Devin the Dude – Pleazure
aSmash ft/ Mickey factz – New Words
Big Nemo ft. 9thMatic – It’s Real
Joell Ortiz – Exhibit C (freestyle)
eMC – Another Day in My Life
Reflection Eternal ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, Mos Def – Just Begun
Rakim ft. Styles P – Euphoria
Show Tufli – One for Show (prod Charles Hamilton)
Ace & Edo – Why Does it Matter
Joell Ortiz ft. Cory Gunz – Line’em Up
Mobb Deep – Somebody’s Gotta Do it
UNI & Ro. Blvd – Supreme 2.0
Prickly Pear & Grand Agent – One Man Army
Statik Selektah ft. Bahamadia – Do What I Believe
Mos Def – 24hr. Karate School
Crooked I – Long Beach Wanna Rock
Wale – The Meeting
Shaun Boothe ft. Talib Kweli – Concepts
Homeboy Sandman – The Essence
Brown Bag All-Stars – The Workhorse
Blacastan – Stop Frontin’
Mos Def ft. Talib Kweli – History
LMNO ft. Yann Kesz – Just Want You
Ali Vegas – Serengetti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.